Skip to main content

Our Staff

Meeting with a Career Services Coach can help you with choosing a major/career, finding a co-op/internship, searching for professional employment, and providing grad school prep/testing information.

Need an appointment? Call (435) 797-7777

Career Services Staff


Donna Crow
Executive Director
College(s): Natural Resources, all Alumni
(435) 797-3588
donna.crow@usu.edu

Krystn Clark
Assistant Director
College(s): Humanities and Social Sciences, Arts
(435) 797-1748
krystn.clark@usu.edu

Suzanne Sumsion
Assistant Director
College(s): Engineering
(435) 797-1755
suzanne.sumsion@usu.edu

 
 

Jillian Morley
Career Coach
College(s): Agriculture, Education
(435) 797-3373
jillian.morley@usu.edu

Dannon Loveland
Career Coach
College(s): Business, Education
(435) 797-8402
dannon.loveland@usu.edu

Sophie Bassett
Career Coach
College(s): Science
(435)797-1749
sophie.bassett@usu.edu

Diana Maughan
Recruiting Coordinator
(435) 797-1746
diana.maughan@usu.edu


Brenda Bohm
Student Employment Coordinator
(435) 797-0176
brenda.bohm@usu.edu

Eric Jensen
Testing Supervisor
(435) 797-1004
eric.wj@usu.edu

Matt Smith
Testing Assistant
(435) 797-2164
matt.smith@usu.edu

Paula Johnson
Student Employment Supervisor
(435) 797-0183
paula.johnson@usu.edu

 

Kathryn Hadfield
Job Posting Coordinator
(435) 797-1745
kathryn.hadfield@usu.edu