Skip to main content

Our Staff

Meeting with a Career Services Coach can help you with choosing a major/career, finding a co-op/internship, searching for professional employment, and providing grad school prep/testing information.

Need an appointment? Call (435) 797-7777

Career Services Staff


Donna Crow
Executive Director
College(s): Natural Resources, all Alumni
(435) 797-3588
donna.crow@usu.edu

Joseph Banks
Assistant Director
College(s): Humanities and Social Sciences, Arts
(435) 797-1748
joseph.banks@usu.edu

Jillian Morley
Assistant Director
College(s): Agriculture
(435) 797-8526
jillian.morley@usu.edu

 
 

Dannon Loveland
Career Coach
College(s): Education, Undeclared Business
(435) 797-8402
dannon.loveland@usu.edu

Sophie Bassett
Career Coach
College(s): Science, Engineering
(435)797-1749
sophie.bassett@usu.edu

Cassie Parkinson
Fair and Event Coordinator
(435)797-1755
cassie.parkinson@usu.edu

Jan Lyons
Recruiting Coordinator
(435) 797-1746
jan.lyons@usu.edu


Brenda Bohm
Student Employment Supervisor
(435) 797-0176
brenda.bohm@usu.edu

Eric Jensen
Testing Supervisor
(435) 797-1004
eric.wj@usu.edu

Matt Smith
Testing Assistant
(435) 797-2164
matt.smith@usu.edu

Paige Geslin
Student Employment Coordinator
(435) 797-0183
paige.geslin@usu.edu

 

Kathryn Hadfield
Job Posting Coordinator
(435) 797-1745
kathryn.hadfield@usu.edu